Close menuDownload a brochureRequest a brochure

2019

SOUL EV

MADE FOR [AN ELECTRIFYING EXPERIENCE]

Sit back and enjoy the Soul EV’s smooth feel and quiet acceleration, knowing that you’re consuming no fossil fuels and producing zero emissions. It’s driving like you’ve never experienced before. ELECTRIC MOTOR produces a near-silent thrust of 109 horsepower and 210 lb.-ft. of instant torque. LITHIUM-ION POLYMER BATTERY provides an EPA-estimated range of 179 km on a full charge. REGENERATIVE BRAKING converts energy from deceleration into electricity that helps recharge the battery. FAST CHARGE PORT lets you achieve an 80 percent charge from empty in as little as 23 minutes.

2019

SOUL EV

MADE FOR [AN ELECTRIFYING EXPERIENCE]

Sit back and enjoy the Soul EV’s smooth feel and quiet acceleration, knowing that you’re consuming no fossil fuels and producing zero emissions. It’s driving like you’ve never experienced before. ELECTRIC MOTOR produces a near-silent thrust of 109 horsepower and 210 lb.-ft. of instant torque. LITHIUM-ION POLYMER BATTERY provides an EPA-estimated range of 179 km on a full charge. REGENERATIVE BRAKING converts energy from deceleration into electricity that helps recharge the battery. FAST CHARGE PORT lets you achieve an 80 percent charge from empty in as little as 23 minutes.

TOTALLY PLUGGED IN

The Soul EV invites you to experience a more connected form of driving with features that make your life on the road more comfortable and convenient. 8” MULTIMEDIA INTERFACE with integrated touch screen navigation. BLUETOOTH® WIRELESS CONNECTIVITY gives you hands-free calling. AUTOMATIC CLIMATE CONTROL lets you set your ideal cabin temperature. SMART KEY lets you unlock and start your vehicle with your key in your pocket. LED INSTRUMENT CLUSTER provides vehicle information such as range and charge status at a glance.

TOTALLY PLUGGED IN

The Soul EV invites you to experience a more connected form of driving with features that make your life on the road more comfortable and convenient. 8” MULTIMEDIA INTERFACE with integrated touch screen navigation. BLUETOOTH® WIRELESS CONNECTIVITY gives you hands-free calling. AUTOMATIC CLIMATE CONTROL lets you set your ideal cabin temperature. SMART KEY lets you unlock and start your vehicle with your key in your pocket. LED INSTRUMENT CLUSTER provides vehicle information such as range and charge status at a glance.

MAKE YOURSELF COMFORTABLE

You’ll be pleased to know that the Soul EV’s zero-emissions drive demands absolutely no trade-off in comfort. This is one exceptionally satisfying ride. SYNTHETIC LEATHER SEATS* for an eco-friendly premium look and feel. AIR-COOLED FRONT SEATS* help you stay cool with three fan levels. HEATED SEATS AND STEERING WHEEL* keep you toasty warm during Canadian winters. PANORAMIC SUNROOF* for a brighter, airier cabin.

MAKE YOURSELF COMFORTABLE

You’ll be pleased to know that the Soul EV’s zero-emissions drive demands absolutely no trade-off in comfort. This is one exceptionally satisfying ride. SYNTHETIC LEATHER SEATS* for an eco-friendly premium look and feel. AIR-COOLED FRONT SEATS* help you stay cool with three fan levels. HEATED SEATS AND STEERING WHEEL* keep you toasty warm during Canadian winters. PANORAMIC SUNROOF* for a brighter, airier cabin.

ENHANCED PROTECTION FOR MORE PEACE OF MIND

Advanced sensor systems, strategically placed airbags and breakthroughs in material design that have led to stronger body construction are just a few of the ways. Kia never stops working to help maximize your protection. ADVANCED AIRBAG SYSTEM includes dual front, front seat-mounted side and side curtain airbags. HIGH-STRENGTH STEEL helps absorb impact energy in certain collisions to protect the passenger compartment. VEHICLE STABILITY MANAGEMENT (VSM) controls brake force, engine torque and steering torque to improve stability on slippery surfaces or when cornering. ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL (ESC) monitors throttle, brake and steering inputs, and restores stability if the responses are out of sync. TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYSTEM (TPMS) provides a warning if it detects low pressure in any tire.

ENHANCED PROTECTION FOR MORE PEACE OF MIND

Advanced sensor systems, strategically placed airbags and breakthroughs in material design that have led to stronger body construction are just a few of the ways. Kia never stops working to help maximize your protection. ADVANCED AIRBAG SYSTEM includes dual front, front seat-mounted side and side curtain airbags. HIGH-STRENGTH STEEL helps absorb impact energy in certain collisions to protect the passenger compartment. VEHICLE STABILITY MANAGEMENT (VSM) controls brake force, engine torque and steering torque to improve stability on slippery surfaces or when cornering. ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL (ESC) monitors throttle, brake and steering inputs, and restores stability if the responses are out of sync. TIRE PRESSURE MONITORING SYSTEM (TPMS) provides a warning if it detects low pressure in any tire.

Fermer le menutélécharger une brochuredemander une brochure

2019

SOUL EV

MADE FOR [UN PLAISIR SURVOLTÉ]

Asseyez-vous et profitez de l’accélération silencieuse et sans effort de la Soul EV, sachant que vous ne consommez aucun carburant fossile et n’émettez aucune émission polluante. Une expérience de conduite comme vous n’en avez jamais vécu. LE MOTEUR ÉLECTRIQUE produit une puissance silencieuse de 109 chevaux et un couple instantané de 210 lb-pi. LA BATTERIE AU LITHIUM-ION POLYMÈRE a une autonomie évaluée par l’EPA de 179 km en charge complète. LE FREINAGE RÉGÉNÉRATIF transforme l’énergie produite pendant la décélération en électricité, afin d’aider à recharger la batterie. LE PORT DE CHARGEMENT RAPIDE permet de recharger la batterie de 0 à 80 % en aussi peu que 23 minutes.

2019

SOUL EV

MADE FOR [UN PLAISIR SURVOLTÉ]

Asseyez-vous et profitez de l’accélération silencieuse et sans effort de la Soul EV, sachant que vous ne consommez aucun carburant fossile et n’émettez aucune émission polluante. Une expérience de conduite comme vous n’en avez jamais vécu. LE MOTEUR ÉLECTRIQUE produit une puissance silencieuse de 109 chevaux et un couple instantané de 210 lb-pi. LA BATTERIE AU LITHIUM-ION POLYMÈRE a une autonomie évaluée par l’EPA de 179 km en charge complète. LE FREINAGE RÉGÉNÉRATIF transforme l’énergie produite pendant la décélération en électricité, afin d’aider à recharger la batterie. LE PORT DE CHARGEMENT RAPIDE permet de recharger la batterie de 0 à 80 % en aussi peu que 23 minutes.

TOUT À FAIT BRANCHÉE

La Soul EV vous invite à partager une expérience de conduite plus connectée, où les équipements sont au service de votre confort et visent à vous simplifier la vie. L’INTERFACE MULTIMÉDIA DE 8 PO inclut un navigateur intégré à écran tactile. LA CONNECTIVITÉ BLUETOOTH® SANS FIL vous permet de passer des appels en mode mains libres. LE RÉGULATEUR AUTOMATIQUE DE LA TEMPÉRATURE vous aide à conserver la température idéale dans l’habitacle. LA CLÉ INTELLIGENTE vous permet de déverrouiller et de démarrer votre véhicule sans sortir la clé de votre poche. LE TABLEAU DE BORD À DEL affiche des informations importantes, comme l’autonomie et l’état de charge de la batterie.

TOUT À FAIT BRANCHÉE

La Soul EV vous invite à partager une expérience de conduite plus connectée, où les équipements sont au service de votre confort et visent à vous simplifier la vie. L’INTERFACE MULTIMÉDIA DE 8 PO inclut un navigateur intégré à écran tactile. LA CONNECTIVITÉ BLUETOOTH® SANS FIL vous permet de passer des appels en mode mains libres. LE RÉGULATEUR AUTOMATIQUE DE LA TEMPÉRATURE vous aide à conserver la température idéale dans l’habitacle. LA CLÉ INTELLIGENTE vous permet de déverrouiller et de démarrer votre véhicule sans sortir la clé de votre poche. LE TABLEAU DE BORD À DEL affiche des informations importantes, comme l’autonomie et l’état de charge de la batterie.

INSTALLEZ-VOUS CONFORTABLEMENT

Vous serez heureux d’apprendre que la Soul EV ne produit pas d’émission et ne fait aucun compromis sur votre confort. Ce véhicule est étonnament gratifiant. LES SIÈGES EN CUIR SYNTHÉTIQUE* sont à la fois luxueux et écologiques. LES SIÈGES AVANT REFROIDIS PAR AIR* à trois réglages vous rafraîchissent en été. LES SIÈGES ET LE VOLANT CHAUFFANTS* prennent soin de vous pendant l’hiver canadien. LE TOIT OUVRANT PANORAMIQUE* illumine et aère l’habitacle.

INSTALLEZ-VOUS CONFORTABLEMENT

Vous serez heureux d’apprendre que la Soul EV ne produit pas d’émission et ne fait aucun compromis sur votre confort. Ce véhicule est étonnament gratifiant. LES SIÈGES EN CUIR SYNTHÉTIQUE* sont à la fois luxueux et écologiques. LES SIÈGES AVANT REFROIDIS PAR AIR* à trois réglages vous rafraîchissent en été. LES SIÈGES ET LE VOLANT CHAUFFANTS* prennent soin de vous pendant l’hiver canadien. LE TOIT OUVRANT PANORAMIQUE* illumine et aère l’habitacle.

UNE PROTECTION ACCRUE POUR CONDUIRE L’ESPRIT TRANQUILLE

Les capteurs perfectionnés, les coussins gonflables positionnés stratégiquement et les matériaux à la fine pointe renforçant la structure de la carrosserie ne sont que quelques preuves de la façon dont Kia cherche sans cesse à maximiser votre protection. LE SYSTÈME DE SÉCURITÉ PERFECTIONNÉ inclut deux coussins gonflables à l’avant, deux coussins gonflables latéraux dans les sièges avant et deux coussins gonflables latéraux de type rideau. L’ACIER À HAUTE RÉSISTANCE contribue à absorber l’énergie d’impact lors de certaines collisions, afin de mieux protéger l’habitacle et ses occupants. LA GESTION DE STABILITÉ DU VÉHICULE (VSM) contrôle la puissance du freinage, le couple du moteur et la force de la direction pour maximiser la stabilité sur les surfaces glissantes et dans les virages. LE CONTRÔLE ÉLECTRONIQUE DE STABILITÉ (ESC) surveille la façon dont le conducteur accélère, freine et tourne, afin de stabiliser le véhicule si la réponse du véhicule ne correspond pas aux intentions du conducteur. LE SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DE LA PRESSION DES PNEUS (TPMS) avertit le conducteur si la pression de l’un des pneus diminue.

UNE PROTECTION ACCRUE POUR CONDUIRE L’ESPRIT TRANQUILLE

Les capteurs perfectionnés, les coussins gonflables positionnés stratégiquement et les matériaux à la fine pointe renforçant la structure de la carrosserie ne sont que quelques preuves de la façon dont Kia cherche sans cesse à maximiser votre protection. LE SYSTÈME DE SÉCURITÉ PERFECTIONNÉ inclut deux coussins gonflables à l’avant, deux coussins gonflables latéraux dans les sièges avant et deux coussins gonflables latéraux de type rideau. L’ACIER À HAUTE RÉSISTANCE contribue à absorber l’énergie d’impact lors de certaines collisions, afin de mieux protéger l’habitacle et ses occupants. LA GESTION DE STABILITÉ DU VÉHICULE (VSM) contrôle la puissance du freinage, le couple du moteur et la force de la direction pour maximiser la stabilité sur les surfaces glissantes et dans les virages. LE CONTRÔLE ÉLECTRONIQUE DE STABILITÉ (ESC) surveille la façon dont le conducteur accélère, freine et tourne, afin de stabiliser le véhicule si la réponse du véhicule ne correspond pas aux intentions du conducteur. LE SYSTÈME DE SURVEILLANCE DE LA PRESSION DES PNEUS (TPMS) avertit le conducteur si la pression de l’un des pneus diminue.