Close menuDownload a brochureRequest a brochure

2018

OPTIMA HYBRID

MADE FOR [MAKING A DIFFERENCE]

The 2018 Kia Optima Hybrid and Optima Plug-in Hybrid will capture your imagination. You’ll notice the bold styling cues of the award-winning Optima. The Hybrid takes that look into an even more streamlined direction, with enhanced aerodynamics and stylish available 17-inch alloy wheels. But the defining characteristic is their cutting-edge technology. The 2.0 litre Gasoline Direct Injection (GDI) engine works in tandem with the electric motor to deliver fuel efficient performance. What does that mean for you? You can drive in style in a highly-responsive midsize sedan that offers elevated levels of comfort and refinement, all in a car that does as much for the world around you as it does for you. With exceptional fuel efficiency, substantially reduced greenhouse gas emissions and a smooth, ultra-quiet ride, no imagination is required – the 2018 Optima Hybrid and Plug-in Hybrid have arrived.

2018

OPTIMA HYBRID

MADE FOR [MAKING A DIFFERENCE]

The 2018 Kia Optima Hybrid and Optima Plug-in Hybrid will capture your imagination. You’ll notice the bold styling cues of the award-winning Optima. The Hybrid takes that look into an even more streamlined direction, with enhanced aerodynamics and stylish available 17-inch alloy wheels. But the defining characteristic is their cutting-edge technology. The 2.0 litre Gasoline Direct Injection (GDI) engine works in tandem with the electric motor to deliver fuel efficient performance. What does that mean for you? You can drive in style in a highly-responsive midsize sedan that offers elevated levels of comfort and refinement, all in a car that does as much for the world around you as it does for you. With exceptional fuel efficiency, substantially reduced greenhouse gas emissions and a smooth, ultra-quiet ride, no imagination is required – the 2018 Optima Hybrid and Plug-in Hybrid have arrived.

ITS FORM HELPS YOU FUNCTION.

Everything about Optima Hybrid is dedicated to efficiency of function. That applies to the design and layout of the cockpit. The look is clean and uncluttered. The feel is sporty. And the amenities are refined, with a distinctly upscale character and premium features, such as the standard Smart key system with a push-button start and available 9-speaker Harman Kardon® Premium audio system.

ITS FORM HELPS YOU FUNCTION.

Everything about Optima Hybrid is dedicated to efficiency of function. That applies to the design and layout of the cockpit. The look is clean and uncluttered. The feel is sporty. And the amenities are refined, with a distinctly upscale character and premium features, such as the standard Smart key system with a push-button start and available 9-speaker Harman Kardon® Premium audio system.

ENERGY WISE

Optima Hybrid (HEV) and Plug-in Hybrid (PHEV) feature cutting-edge engineering that allows both the gasoline engine and electric motor to simultaneously provide power directly to the wheels for optimum efficiency and superb performance. The PHEV also allows you to choose all-electric operation on demand, and plug right into a household outlet to conveniently recharge the lithium polymer battery that powers the electric motor.

ENERGY WISE

Optima Hybrid (HEV) and Plug-in Hybrid (PHEV) feature cutting-edge engineering that allows both the gasoline engine and electric motor to simultaneously provide power directly to the wheels for optimum efficiency and superb performance. The PHEV also allows you to choose all-electric operation on demand, and plug right into a household outlet to conveniently recharge the lithium polymer battery that powers the electric motor.

Fermer le menutélécharger une brochuredemander une brochure

2018

OPTIMA HYBRID

FAITE POUR [FAIRE LA DIFFÉRENCE]

Les Optima Hybride et Optima Hybride rechargeable 2018 de Kia vont captiver votre imagination. Vous reconnaîtrez le style audacieux de l’Optima primée, accentué par un aérodynamisme accru et des jantes en alliage élégantes de 17 po, proposées en option. Cependant, ce qui les définit réellement, c’est leur technologie de pointe. Le moteur à injection directe (GDI) de 2,0 L fonctionne de concert avec le moteur électrique pour offrir des performances écoénergétiques. Qu’est-ce que tout cela signifie? Vous pouvez conduire une berline intermédiaire stylée, nerveuse, confortable et raffinée, qui en fait autant pour l’environnement qu’elle en fait pour vous. Elle propose une économie d’essence exceptionnelle, une réduction importante des émissions de gaz à effet de serre et une conduite extrêmement silencieuse. Plus besoin d’imaginer, les Optima Hybride et Optima Hybride rechargeable 2018 sont bel et bien une réalité.

2018

OPTIMA HYBRID

FAITE POUR [FAIRE LA DIFFÉRENCE]

Les Optima Hybride et Optima Hybride rechargeable 2018 de Kia vont captiver votre imagination. Vous reconnaîtrez le style audacieux de l’Optima primée, accentué par un aérodynamisme accru et des jantes en alliage élégantes de 17 po, proposées en option. Cependant, ce qui les définit réellement, c’est leur technologie de pointe. Le moteur à injection directe (GDI) de 2,0 L fonctionne de concert avec le moteur électrique pour offrir des performances écoénergétiques. Qu’est-ce que tout cela signifie? Vous pouvez conduire une berline intermédiaire stylée, nerveuse, confortable et raffinée, qui en fait autant pour l’environnement qu’elle en fait pour vous. Elle propose une économie d’essence exceptionnelle, une réduction importante des émissions de gaz à effet de serre et une conduite extrêmement silencieuse. Plus besoin d’imaginer, les Optima Hybride et Optima Hybride rechargeable 2018 sont bel et bien une réalité.

LA BEAUTÉ AU SERVICE DU PRATIQUE.

L’Optima Hybride a été créée pour maximiser son côté pratique. Par exemple, le design et l’agencement de l’espace du conducteur sont nets et organisés, avec une touche sportive agréable. Les différentes caractéristiques sont raffinées et les fonctionnalités luxueuses. Vous y trouverez, en effet, une clé intelligente et un démarreur à bouton-poussoir de série, ainsi qu’une chaîne audio ambiophonique de luxe Harman Kardon® à 9 haut-parleurs optionnelle.

LA BEAUTÉ AU SERVICE DU PRATIQUE.

L’Optima Hybride a été créée pour maximiser son côté pratique. Par exemple, le design et l’agencement de l’espace du conducteur sont nets et organisés, avec une touche sportive agréable. Les différentes caractéristiques sont raffinées et les fonctionnalités luxueuses. Vous y trouverez, en effet, une clé intelligente et un démarreur à bouton-poussoir de série, ainsi qu’une chaîne audio ambiophonique de luxe Harman Kardon® à 9 haut-parleurs optionnelle.

CONSOMMATION JUDICIEUSE

L’Optima Hybride (HEV) et l’Optima Hybride rechargeable (PHEV) sont dotées d’une ingénierie à la fine pointe, où le moteur à essence et le moteur électrique alimentent simultanément les roues pour optimiser l’efficacité et offrir des performances d’exception. Sur le modèle PHEV, vous pouvez même choisir le mode entièrement électrique sur demande et recharger votre batterie au lithium polymère, qui alimente le moteur électrique, à l’aide d’une prise de courant domestique.

CONSOMMATION JUDICIEUSE

L’Optima Hybride (HEV) et l’Optima Hybride rechargeable (PHEV) sont dotées d’une ingénierie à la fine pointe, où le moteur à essence et le moteur électrique alimentent simultanément les roues pour optimiser l’efficacité et offrir des performances d’exception. Sur le modèle PHEV, vous pouvez même choisir le mode entièrement électrique sur demande et recharger votre batterie au lithium polymère, qui alimente le moteur électrique, à l’aide d’une prise de courant domestique.