Close menuDownload a brochureRequest a brochure

2019

NIRO

MADE FOR [TODAY’S MULTITASKERS]

Whether you’re driving across town or across the country, the Niro offers generous cargo capacity and the versatility needed to handle passengers and everything they bring with them. And its parallel hybrid system optimizes both performance and fuel efficiency along the way. ELECTRIC MOTOR + GAS ENGINE that integrates the output of the 1.6 litre gasoline engine with the 1.56 kWh electric motor. REGENERATIVE BRAKING converts energy from deceleration into electricity that helps recharge the battery. EFFICIENT POWER that generates a combined 139 horsepower, with 195 lb.-ft. of torque.

2019

NIRO

MADE FOR [TODAY’S MULTITASKERS]

Whether you’re driving across town or across the country, the Niro offers generous cargo capacity and the versatility needed to handle passengers and everything they bring with them. And its parallel hybrid system optimizes both performance and fuel efficiency along the way. ELECTRIC MOTOR + GAS ENGINE that integrates the output of the 1.6 litre gasoline engine with the 1.56 kWh electric motor. REGENERATIVE BRAKING converts energy from deceleration into electricity that helps recharge the battery. EFFICIENT POWER that generates a combined 139 horsepower, with 195 lb.-ft. of torque.

HELPING YOU REMAIN CENTRED AMID THE CHAOS OF LIFE

Vehicles in your blind spot, changing lanes in traffic and unintentional drifting are just a few of the hazards that are part of everyday driving. Thankfully, these advanced features are up to the challenge, providing you with alerts and assistance as you make your way down the road. BLIND SPOT DETECTION SYSTEM* uses radar to detect vehicles in your blind spot and can give visual and audible alerts to help you avoid hazardous lane changes. SMART CRUISE CONTROL* maintains a safe distance from vehicles in front by automatically adjusting acceleration and braking. DRIVER ATTENTION ALERT* monitors for driving abnormalities and provides fatigued drivers with an alert. LANE KEEPING ASSIST* detects your vehicle getting close to lane markers, and can apply corrective adjustments to help prevent you from drifting into another lane.

HELPING YOU REMAIN CENTRED AMID THE CHAOS OF LIFE

Vehicles in your blind spot, changing lanes in traffic and unintentional drifting are just a few of the hazards that are part of everyday driving. Thankfully, these advanced features are up to the challenge, providing you with alerts and assistance as you make your way down the road. BLIND SPOT DETECTION SYSTEM* uses radar to detect vehicles in your blind spot and can give visual and audible alerts to help you avoid hazardous lane changes. SMART CRUISE CONTROL* maintains a safe distance from vehicles in front by automatically adjusting acceleration and braking. DRIVER ATTENTION ALERT* monitors for driving abnormalities and provides fatigued drivers with an alert. LANE KEEPING ASSIST* detects your vehicle getting close to lane markers, and can apply corrective adjustments to help prevent you from drifting into another lane.

SAFETY COVERED FROM EVERY ANGLE

The Niro helps you with features that can alert you to potential hazards that are behind and in front of you. REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT* gives you visual and audible alerts to help warn of traffic coming toward you from either side while backing up. FRONT AND REAR PARKING SENSORS* give you audible alerts when you’re getting too close to obstacles while parking. REARVIEW CAMERA is designed to automatically display the rear view on your screen when you put your vehicle in reverse.

SAFETY COVERED FROM EVERY ANGLE

The Niro helps you with features that can alert you to potential hazards that are behind and in front of you. REAR CROSS TRAFFIC ALERT* gives you visual and audible alerts to help warn of traffic coming toward you from either side while backing up. FRONT AND REAR PARKING SENSORS* give you audible alerts when you’re getting too close to obstacles while parking. REARVIEW CAMERA is designed to automatically display the rear view on your screen when you put your vehicle in reverse.

IT LOOKS GREAT ON THE INSIDE AND ADAPTS EVEN BETTER

You’ll tread lightly in your Niro, but that doesn’t mean you have to pack lightly. This easily reconfigured interior adapts to whatever mix of people and cargo you have going. EASY CARGO ACCESS for up to 1,789 litres (63 cu. ft.) of cargo space. UNDER FLOOR STORAGE COMPARTMENT* lets you stow valuables under the luggage floor. 60:40 SPLIT-FOLDING REAR SEATS provide more versatility for passengers and cargo.

IT LOOKS GREAT ON THE INSIDE AND ADAPTS EVEN BETTER

You’ll tread lightly in your Niro, but that doesn’t mean you have to pack lightly. This easily reconfigured interior adapts to whatever mix of people and cargo you have going. EASY CARGO ACCESS for up to 1,789 litres (63 cu. ft.) of cargo space. UNDER FLOOR STORAGE COMPARTMENT* lets you stow valuables under the luggage floor. 60:40 SPLIT-FOLDING REAR SEATS provide more versatility for passengers and cargo.

Fermer le menutélécharger une brochuredemander une brochure

2019

NIRO

FAITE POUR [CONÇU POUR CEUX QUI AIMENT BOUGER]

Que vous traversiez la ville ou le pays tout entier, le Niro vous offre une capacité de chargement généreuse et la polyvalence dont vous avez besoin pour accueillir vos compagnons de voyage et tout leur attirail. De plus, le système hybride parallèle du Niro optimise la performance et l’efficacité énergétique en cours de route. UN MOTEUR ÉLECTRIQUE + UN MOTEUR À ESSENCE allient la puissance du moteur à essence de 1,6 litre à celle du moteur électrique de 1,56 kWh. LE FREINAGE RÉGÉNÉRATIF convertit l’énergie produite pendant la décélération en électricité, afin d’aider à recharger la batterie. LA PUISSANCE EFFICACE génère 139 chevaux à un couple de 195 lb-pi.

2019

NIRO

FAITE POUR [CONÇU POUR CEUX QUI AIMENT BOUGER]

Que vous traversiez la ville ou le pays tout entier, le Niro vous offre une capacité de chargement généreuse et la polyvalence dont vous avez besoin pour accueillir vos compagnons de voyage et tout leur attirail. De plus, le système hybride parallèle du Niro optimise la performance et l’efficacité énergétique en cours de route. UN MOTEUR ÉLECTRIQUE + UN MOTEUR À ESSENCE allient la puissance du moteur à essence de 1,6 litre à celle du moteur électrique de 1,56 kWh. LE FREINAGE RÉGÉNÉRATIF convertit l’énergie produite pendant la décélération en électricité, afin d’aider à recharger la batterie. LA PUISSANCE EFFICACE génère 139 chevaux à un couple de 195 lb-pi.

RESTEZ SEREIN DANS UN MONDE CHAOTIQUE

Les véhicules cachés dans vos angles morts, les changements de voie en plein embouteillage et les dérapages accidentels font partie des nombreux dangers allant de pair avec la conduite quotidienne. Heureusement, ces caractéristiques perfectionnées relèvent le défi, vous alertant et vous aidant tout au long de votre trajet. LE DÉTECTEUR DE PRÉSENCE DANS LES ANGLES MORTS* détecte, à l’aide de radars, les véhicules se trouvant dans vos angles morts. Il peut émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores pour vous aider à éviter les changements de voie dangereux. L’ALERTE DE PERTE D’ATTENTION DU CONDUCTEUR* surveille les différences dans la conduite et alerte le conducteur fatigué. L’ASSISTANCE DE MAINTIEN DE VOIE* détecte si le véhicule se rapproche de la délimitation de la voie et peut prendre des mesures correctives pour vous aider à ne pas vous déporter.

RESTEZ SEREIN DANS UN MONDE CHAOTIQUE

Les véhicules cachés dans vos angles morts, les changements de voie en plein embouteillage et les dérapages accidentels font partie des nombreux dangers allant de pair avec la conduite quotidienne. Heureusement, ces caractéristiques perfectionnées relèvent le défi, vous alertant et vous aidant tout au long de votre trajet. LE DÉTECTEUR DE PRÉSENCE DANS LES ANGLES MORTS* détecte, à l’aide de radars, les véhicules se trouvant dans vos angles morts. Il peut émettre des alertes visuelles et sonores pour vous aider à éviter les changements de voie dangereux. L’ALERTE DE PERTE D’ATTENTION DU CONDUCTEUR* surveille les différences dans la conduite et alerte le conducteur fatigué. L’ASSISTANCE DE MAINTIEN DE VOIE* détecte si le véhicule se rapproche de la délimitation de la voie et peut prendre des mesures correctives pour vous aider à ne pas vous déporter.

EN SÉCURITÉ SOUS TOUS LES ANGLES

Le Niro vous aide, grâce à des caractéristiques qui vous alertent des dangers potentiels, qu’ils soient devant ou derrière vous. L’ALERTE DE TRAFIC TRANSVERSAL ARRIÈRE* émet des alertes sonores et visuelles pour aider à vous avertir si un véhicule s’approche de vous par la droite ou par la gauche, alors que vous reculez. LES CAPTEURS DE STATIONNEMENT AVANT ET ARRIÈRE* émettent des alertes sonores si vous vous rapprochez dangereusement d’un obstacle lors de manoeuvres de stationnement. LA CAMÉRA DE RECUL affiche automatiquement à l’écran une image de l’arrière de votre véhicule, dès que vous passez en marche arrière.

EN SÉCURITÉ SOUS TOUS LES ANGLES

Le Niro vous aide, grâce à des caractéristiques qui vous alertent des dangers potentiels, qu’ils soient devant ou derrière vous. L’ALERTE DE TRAFIC TRANSVERSAL ARRIÈRE* émet des alertes sonores et visuelles pour aider à vous avertir si un véhicule s’approche de vous par la droite ou par la gauche, alors que vous reculez. LES CAPTEURS DE STATIONNEMENT AVANT ET ARRIÈRE* émettent des alertes sonores si vous vous rapprochez dangereusement d’un obstacle lors de manoeuvres de stationnement. LA CAMÉRA DE RECUL affiche automatiquement à l’écran une image de l’arrière de votre véhicule, dès que vous passez en marche arrière.

UN INTÉRIEUR SUPERBE ET ENCORE MIEUX ADAPTABLE

L’empreinte carbonique du Niro est faible, mais sa capacité de transport est élevée. L’intérieur facile à configurer s’adapte à toutes les situations, quel que soit le nombre de personnes ou la quantité de bagages à transporter. VOUS POUVEZ ACCÉDER FACILEMENT à un espace de chargement d’un maximum de 1 789 litres (63 pi3). LE COMPARTIMENT DE RANGEMENT SOUS LE PLANCHER* vous permet de conserver vos objets précieux à l’abri des regards indiscrets. LE SIÈGE ARRIÈRE RABATTABLE ET SÉPARÉ À 60/40 offre une plus grande polyvalence pour vos passagers et vos bagages.

UN INTÉRIEUR SUPERBE ET ENCORE MIEUX ADAPTABLE

L’empreinte carbonique du Niro est faible, mais sa capacité de transport est élevée. L’intérieur facile à configurer s’adapte à toutes les situations, quel que soit le nombre de personnes ou la quantité de bagages à transporter. VOUS POUVEZ ACCÉDER FACILEMENT à un espace de chargement d’un maximum de 1 789 litres (63 pi3). LE COMPARTIMENT DE RANGEMENT SOUS LE PLANCHER* vous permet de conserver vos objets précieux à l’abri des regards indiscrets. LE SIÈGE ARRIÈRE RABATTABLE ET SÉPARÉ À 60/40 offre une plus grande polyvalence pour vos passagers et vos bagages.