Close menuDownload a brochureRequest a brochure

2018

FORTE

MADE FOR [THE DIGITAL WORLD]

Ready for action? The 2018 Kia Forte springs you from the mundane to a sporty compact car with sleek lines, bold accents and a distinct personality. Once on the road, Forte brings you the latest in technology to keep you in touch with what’s around you. This includes such available innovations as autonomous emergency braking, lane-keep assist and a blind-spot detection system1, in addition to available Apple Carplay® 2,6 and Android Auto™ 2,7 smartphone integration. The car that’s made for you – the 2018 Kia Forte.

2018

FORTE

MADE FOR [THE DIGITAL WORLD]

Ready for action? The 2018 Kia Forte springs you from the mundane to a sporty compact car with sleek lines, bold accents and a distinct personality. Once on the road, Forte brings you the latest in technology to keep you in touch with what’s around you. This includes such available innovations as autonomous emergency braking, lane-keep assist and a blind-spot detection system1, in addition to available Apple Carplay® 2,6 and Android Auto™ 2,7 smartphone integration. The car that’s made for you – the 2018 Kia Forte.

JUST BETWEEN YOU AND ME.

You spend enough time and energy sharing with those around you. Now you’re ready to stake out a little me time – behind the wheel of a Forte. Easily focus your attention on the driver-oriented controls – a task made that much more intuitive by the design of the instrument panel, which is angled toward the driver. Take it to the next level with the available 7-inch multimedia interface with available integrated navigation that keeps you in the know at a glance. But be forewarned, you may find competition for the driver’s seat.

JUST BETWEEN YOU AND ME.

You spend enough time and energy sharing with those around you. Now you’re ready to stake out a little me time – behind the wheel of a Forte. Easily focus your attention on the driver-oriented controls – a task made that much more intuitive by the design of the instrument panel, which is angled toward the driver. Take it to the next level with the available 7-inch multimedia interface with available integrated navigation that keeps you in the know at a glance. But be forewarned, you may find competition for the driver’s seat.

ANTICIPATION IS EVERYTHING.

Have you already jumped ahead to what it actually feels like to be behind the wheel of a Forte? Imagine yourself firmly planted in the cockpit while the rubber is firmly planted on the asphalt as you twist through a tight corner. But let’s not get ahead of ourselves, there are a few bona fides that you should know first – like how the long wheelbase configuration maximizes interior space, and how the split-folding rear seats increase versatility. At the same time, let’s not lose sight of the way the interior trim adds yet another dimension of refinement. Even more for you to anticipate with the Forte and Forte5.

ANTICIPATION IS EVERYTHING.

Have you already jumped ahead to what it actually feels like to be behind the wheel of a Forte? Imagine yourself firmly planted in the cockpit while the rubber is firmly planted on the asphalt as you twist through a tight corner. But let’s not get ahead of ourselves, there are a few bona fides that you should know first – like how the long wheelbase configuration maximizes interior space, and how the split-folding rear seats increase versatility. At the same time, let’s not lose sight of the way the interior trim adds yet another dimension of refinement. Even more for you to anticipate with the Forte and Forte5.

SAFETY IS ADVANCED.

Technological innovations continue to redefine automotive safety. You can take advantage of a host of the latest safety technologies incorporated into the 2018 Forte and Forte5. Some use sensor-based technology to maintain control and stability – such as Vehicle Stability Management (VSM), Traction Control (TCS) and ABS. Other available features like the Lane-Keep Assist system and Blind Spot Detection (BSD) use radar-based technology to help make you more aware of your surroundings. There’s also a rearview camera that is available on LX+ models and higher. See how advanced technology advances safety in the 2018 Forte and Forte5.

SAFETY IS ADVANCED.

Technological innovations continue to redefine automotive safety. You can take advantage of a host of the latest safety technologies incorporated into the 2018 Forte and Forte5. Some use sensor-based technology to maintain control and stability – such as Vehicle Stability Management (VSM), Traction Control (TCS) and ABS. Other available features like the Lane-Keep Assist system and Blind Spot Detection (BSD) use radar-based technology to help make you more aware of your surroundings. There’s also a rearview camera that is available on LX+ models and higher. See how advanced technology advances safety in the 2018 Forte and Forte5.

Fermer le menutélécharger une brochuredemander une brochure

2018

FORTE

FAITE POUR [LES VRAIS BRANCHÉS]

Prêt pour l’action? La Kia Forte 2018 vous sauve de la banalité des voitures compactes en vous proposant une version sportive aux lignes élégantes, aux détails audacieux et à la personnalité indépendante. Sur la route, vous découvrirez comment les technologies dernier cri vous gardent au fait de ce qui vous entoure. En effet, vous profiterez d’innovations optionnelles comme le freinage d’urgence autonome, l’avertisseur et correcteur de dépassement de voie et le détecteur de présence dans les angles morts. Sans oublier, évidemment, les systèmes d’intégration pour téléphone intelligent Apple Carplay® 2,6 et Android AutoMC 2,7 optionnels. Voici la voiture faite pour vous. Voici la Kia Forte 2018.

2018

FORTE

FAITE POUR [LES VRAIS BRANCHÉS]

Prêt pour l’action? La Kia Forte 2018 vous sauve de la banalité des voitures compactes en vous proposant une version sportive aux lignes élégantes, aux détails audacieux et à la personnalité indépendante. Sur la route, vous découvrirez comment les technologies dernier cri vous gardent au fait de ce qui vous entoure. En effet, vous profiterez d’innovations optionnelles comme le freinage d’urgence autonome, l’avertisseur et correcteur de dépassement de voie et le détecteur de présence dans les angles morts. Sans oublier, évidemment, les systèmes d’intégration pour téléphone intelligent Apple Carplay® 2,6 et Android AutoMC 2,7 optionnels. Voici la voiture faite pour vous. Voici la Kia Forte 2018.

ENTRE VOUS ET MOI.

Vous consacrez assez de temps et d’énergie à votre entourage. Le temps est venu de vous accorder un peu de temps à vous…au volant d’une Forte. Concentrez facilement votre attention sur les commandes axées sur le conducteur, une tâche beaucoup plus intuitive grâce au tableau de bord incliné vers le conducteur. Passez même au niveau supérieur grâce à l’écran d’affichage audio de 7 pouces (17,8 cm) et le navigateur intégré, tous deux optionnels, qui vous permettent de tout voir en un seul coup d’oeil. Mais tenez-vous le pour dit, le siège du conducteur sera assurément un siège très convoité.

ENTRE VOUS ET MOI.

Vous consacrez assez de temps et d’énergie à votre entourage. Le temps est venu de vous accorder un peu de temps à vous…au volant d’une Forte. Concentrez facilement votre attention sur les commandes axées sur le conducteur, une tâche beaucoup plus intuitive grâce au tableau de bord incliné vers le conducteur. Passez même au niveau supérieur grâce à l’écran d’affichage audio de 7 pouces (17,8 cm) et le navigateur intégré, tous deux optionnels, qui vous permettent de tout voir en un seul coup d’oeil. Mais tenez-vous le pour dit, le siège du conducteur sera assurément un siège très convoité.

L’ANTICIPATION EST CLÉ.

Vous imaginez-vous déjà ce que vous pourriez éprouver au volant de la Forte? Vous vous voyez peut-être déjà, bien installé dans le siège du conducteur, alors que les pneus mordent fermement l’asphalte dans un virage serré. Mais ne sautons pas les étapes. La Forte est dotée de quelques attributs que nous aimerions d’abord vous présenter. Prenez, par exemple, l’empattement long qui maximise l’espace intérieur et le siège arrière séparé et rabattable qui accroît la polyvalence. Parallèlement, songez à la nouvelle garniture intérieure stylée qui donne au raffinement une tout autre dimension. Vous avez maintenant de quoi rêver de la Forte et de la Forte5.

L’ANTICIPATION EST CLÉ.

Vous imaginez-vous déjà ce que vous pourriez éprouver au volant de la Forte? Vous vous voyez peut-être déjà, bien installé dans le siège du conducteur, alors que les pneus mordent fermement l’asphalte dans un virage serré. Mais ne sautons pas les étapes. La Forte est dotée de quelques attributs que nous aimerions d’abord vous présenter. Prenez, par exemple, l’empattement long qui maximise l’espace intérieur et le siège arrière séparé et rabattable qui accroît la polyvalence. Parallèlement, songez à la nouvelle garniture intérieure stylée qui donne au raffinement une tout autre dimension. Vous avez maintenant de quoi rêver de la Forte et de la Forte5.

LA SÉCURITÉ EST PERFECTIONNÉE.

Les innovations technologiques continuent de redéfinir la sécurité automobile. Vous pouvez bénéficier de nombreuses technologies de sécurité à la fine pointe sur les Forte et Forte5 2018. Certaines, comme la gestion de la stabilité du véhicule (VSM), l’antipatinage (TCS) et les freins ABS, utilisent des capteurs afin d’accroître la maîtrise et la stabilité du véhicule. D’autres technologies optionnelles comme l’avertisseur et correcteur de dépassement de voie et le détecteur de présence dans les angles morts (BSD) utilisent des radars, afin de vous avertir des dangers potentiels qui vous entourent. La caméra de recul est disponible sur les versions LX+ et suivantes. Découvrez comment la technologie perfectionnée consolide la sécurité à bord de la Forte et Forte5 2018.

LA SÉCURITÉ EST PERFECTIONNÉE.

Les innovations technologiques continuent de redéfinir la sécurité automobile. Vous pouvez bénéficier de nombreuses technologies de sécurité à la fine pointe sur les Forte et Forte5 2018. Certaines, comme la gestion de la stabilité du véhicule (VSM), l’antipatinage (TCS) et les freins ABS, utilisent des capteurs afin d’accroître la maîtrise et la stabilité du véhicule. D’autres technologies optionnelles comme l’avertisseur et correcteur de dépassement de voie et le détecteur de présence dans les angles morts (BSD) utilisent des radars, afin de vous avertir des dangers potentiels qui vous entourent. La caméra de recul est disponible sur les versions LX+ et suivantes. Découvrez comment la technologie perfectionnée consolide la sécurité à bord de la Forte et Forte5 2018.